To unregister from a Tournament, simply enter the page of the Tournament (where you registered), and click on the link below the green checked box that says "Unregister?".

A window will pop up asking you to confirm your decision, and by simply pressing "Yes", you will be unregistered, and your ticket will be returned. Once returned, you can register to the same Tournament if you change your mind, or to another Tournament.

[SC]

You can unregister at any time up until 30 minutes before the Tournament time starts. After that, your registration will be locked and you will not be able to get your ticket back.

If you do not unregister half an hour before the Tournament starts and you don't participate in it, your ticket will not be returned to you.

Note that your NXG Profile statistics and Tournament win rate won't be affected.

Did this answer your question?